The Stewardship Council met four times this past Conference year.  In addition to the three members elected at large by Annual Conference, the following agencies have named representatives to be members of the Council:

    Board of Directors of the Bible Fellowship Church

    Board of Missions

    Board of Church Extension

    Home for the Aging

    Pinebrook Junior College

    Pinebrook Bible Conference

    Victory Valley Camp

    Board of Publication and Printing

    Historical Committee

    The Stewardship Council has developed an organizational structure which will permit the full implementation of the purposes of the Council.  We believe the work currently being accomplished will prove to be the cornerstone of a beneficial service for the Bible Fellowship Church in the years to come.

    The council has received and disbursed no funds in 1984-1985.

    We continue to ask for prayers of our brethren as we proceed with our duties.

Daniel G. Ziegler, Chairman; L. James Robert, Secretary; James G. Koch, Harold E. Snyder, Jansen E. Hartman, Kermit K. Gehman, James A. Beil, Ralph D. Cole, Jay Fasnacht, John H. Riggall, James E. Thorton, Council